Find your object

Object ID:
Category:
Price:
-
Condition:
 
Location:
Transaction:
Sale Rent/Lease
Area m2:
-
Floors:
-
Rooms:
-
 
TEAM

Our active team is working hard to improve the overall real estate market service quality through high standards, innovative ideas and continued development - learning, studying, learning.

Dzīvojamā fonda vadītājs: Egīls Smilktiņš

Email: egils.smilktins@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 25972026

Komercnodaļas vadītājs: Uldis Kleinovskis

Email: uldis.kleinovskis@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 29999367

REAL ESTATE AGENT: Mārtiņš Blumbergs

Email: martins.blumbergs@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 29499465

REAL ESTATE AGENT: Dāvis Salenieks

Email: davis@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 27711787

REAL ESTATE AGENT: Oskars Frīde

Email: oskars@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 29352652

REAL ESTATE AGENT: Artūrs Lazdiņš

Email: arturs.lazdins@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 29223330

REAL ESTATE AGENT: Elīna Ida

Email: elina@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 22522277

REAL ESTATE AGENT: Ilze Zīlniece

Email: ilze@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 27788089

REAL ESTATE AGENT: Ilze Zarāne

Email: ilze.zarane@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 27730401

REAL ESTATE AGENT: Ēriks Supe

Email: eriks@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 29249912

Investīciju nodaļas partneris: Auseklis Sarkans

Email: auseklis.sarkans@starlex.lv

Phone: + 371 22555353

Investīciju nodaļas partneris: Allans Sevišķis

Email: allans.seviskis@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 26232079

REAL ESTATE AGENT: Maksims Mordovecevs

Email: maksims@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 27726175

Nekustamo īpašumu apsaimniekotājs: Rihards Lauva

Email: rihards@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 28301564

REAL ESTATE AGENT: Inga Abula

Email: inga@starlex.lv

Phone: +371 27726662

Starlex video channel
<--